Media Advisory – Ritchie Bros. to Host Fourth Quarter 2021 Earnings Conference Call on February 18, 2022 | 2022-01-20 | Press Releases

0

VANCOUVER, BC, January 20, 2022 /PRNewswire/ – Ritchie Bros.. (NYSE: RBA) (TSX: RBA) invites interested parties to participate in its fourth quarter 2021 earnings conference call, which will take place on Friday, February 18, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 4:00 p.m. GMT. During the call, company executives will discuss Ritchie Bros..’ results and answer questions from analysts and institutional investors. The company’s fourth quarter 2021 results will be released after the NYSE and TSX markets close the day before, on February 17, 2022.

Analysts and institutional investors can participate by conference call, using the following information:

1-888-664-6392 (toll free North America)

08006522435 (UK toll free)

1-416-764-8659 (Toronto & overseas long distance)

Please request to participate in Ritchie Bros..’ fourth quarter 2021 earnings call and quote conference ID 66579504 if prompted.

Media and other interested parties can listen to the conference call via webcast, by selecting the Fourth Quarter 2021 Earnings Call webcast link at https://investor.ritchiebros.com.

Please note that there will be presentation slides accompanying the call for results. Slides will be shown live on the webcast and can be downloaded via the webcast player or at https://investor.ritchiebros.com/events-and-presentations on the morning of the call.

A replay of the conference call is available after 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 6:00 p.m. GMT up to March 18, 2022 at 416-764-8677 or 1-888-390-0541 (using password 579504#).

On Ritchie Bros..:

Created in 1958, Ritchie Bros.. (NYSE: RBA) (TSX: RBA) is a global asset management and disposition company, providing clients with end-to-end solutions for the purchase and sale of heavy equipment, trucks and equipment. other used assets. Operating in a number of sectors, including construction, transport, agriculture, energy, mining and forestry, the company’s sales channels include: Ritchie Bros..Auctioneers, the world’s largest industry auctioneer offering live auction events with online bidding; IronPlanet, an online marketplace offering weekly auctions and exclusive IronClad® equipment condition certification; Marketplace-E, a controlled marketplace offering multiple price and timing options; Ritchie list, a self-service registration service for North America; Mascus, one of Europe’s leading online equipment listing services; Ritchie Bros.. Over-the-counter treaty, offering negotiated over-the-counter sales; and industry solutions GovPlanet, TruckPlanet and Kruse Energy. The Company’s solution suite also includes Ritchie Bros.. Asset Solutions and Rouse Services LLC, which together provide a comprehensive end-to-end asset management, data-driven intelligence and performance benchmarking system; SmartEquip, an innovative technology platform that supports customer lifecycle management of equipment and integrates parts procurement from OEMs and dealers; as well as the financing and leasing of equipment by Ritchie Bros.. Financial services. For more information on Ritchie Bros.., visit RitchieBros.com.

View original content: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/media-advisory—ritchie-bros-to-host-fourth-quarter-2021-results-earnings-conference-call-on-february – 18-2022-301465236.html

THE SOURCE Ritchie Bros.. Auctioneers

Share.

Comments are closed.