Semtech to host investor event showcasing its LoRa® technology

0


CAMARILLO, Calif .– (COMMERCIAL THREAD) –Semtech Company (Nasdaq: SMTC), one of the world’s leading providers of high-performance analog and mixed-signal semiconductors and advanced algorithms, has announced that it will host its first Tech Topic webinar on Wednesday, October 6. The virtual event will begin at 4 p.m. EDT (1 p.m. PDT) and end shortly after 5 p.m. EDT (2 p.m. PDT).

Presenters include Mohan Maheswaran, President and CEO, and Alistair Fulton, Vice President and General Manager, Wireless and Sensing Products Group, and provide an overview of long-term strategies, markets and opportunities for the technology LoRa® from Semtech.

The event can be viewed via a live webcast in the Investor Relations section of Semtech’s website at investors.semtech.com/events. A replay will be available after the event ends.

About Semtech

Semtech Corporation is a leading global supplier of high performance analog and mixed signal semiconductors and advanced algorithms for infrastructure, consumer and high-end industrial equipment. The products are designed to benefit the engineering community as well as the global community. The Company is committed to reducing the impact it and its products have on the environment. Internal green programs seek to reduce waste through material and manufacturing control, use of green technologies, and design for resource reduction. Listed on the stock exchange since 1967, Semtech is listed on the Nasdaq Global Select Market under the symbol SMTC. For more information visit http://www.semtech.com.

Semtech, the Semtech logo, and LoRa are registered trademarks or service marks of Semtech Corporation or its affiliates.


Share.

Comments are closed.